SDL Announces MVP Award Winners

Frank M. Taylor (Senior Front End Developer at Tahzoo) has been recognized along with 15 other professionals dedicated to enhancing web development and sharing their expertise.

“SDL’s MVP program is unique in that it encourages a wide range of contributions, and rewards people for the quality of those contributions, not the quantity,” stated Taylor. “The MVP program rewards those who to write, code, speak, and share in meaningful ways that provided tangible results to the community at large. It’s a fantastic way to stay engaged with the product and the people.”   

The SDL Tridion MVP Award program is a program developed to thank and recognize all the great professionals that freely share their knowledge, real world experience and objective feedback to help others implement and enhance our technology. An MVP award is given to those who offer exceptional contributions to the SDL Tridion community.

Congratulations Frank!

The SDL Tridion MVPs for 2017 are:

  • Chris Morgan
  • Dominic Cronin
  • Frank M. Taylor
  • Hem Kant
  • John Winter
  • Jonathan Williams
  • Mark Saunders
  • Mihai Cadariu
  • Pankaj Gaur
  • Quirijn Slings
  • Raimond Kempees
  • Raj Kumar
  • Robert Curlette
  • Saurabh Gangwar
  • Siawash Shibani
  • Will Price

Our services

One experience. One team. The perfect solution.